If you thought that deleting the Uber app would also delete your account, think again. You'll have to deactivate your account, then wait 30 days in order to do so. Here, we outlined how to delete your Uber account once and for all.
The post How to delete your Uber account appeared first on Digital Trends.
from Digital Trends https://ift.tt/2foZSbV
No comments:
Post a Comment